India`s Dancing Superstar grand finale winner

By | May 17, 2013

India`s Dancing Superstar is a reality show which has bring the dance to a new level. The concept of the show is very unique. The show has no restrictions on age group, dance style. The show only promotes dance and dance.

The India`s Dancing superstar is featured on the Indian television Star Plus. The show is judged by a panel of judges which includes Ritiesh Deshmukh, Geeta Kapoor and Ashley Lobo. The judges have auditioned more than 60,000 people across the country to find some good talent. The audition includes people between the ages of 5 to 75 years of age.
The reality show is incomplete without its hosts. The show is hosted by very talented hosts – Aishwariya Sakhuja and Mohit Malhotra. The show was aired on 27 April this year. The panel of judges auditioned contestants and gave them a ticket known as Sapno Ka Ticket which sure the entry of contestants in the show.

The contestants took part in the show as individuals, some took part in teams. The hot favourite contestants among the participants are
1. Akshay Pal
2. Mahi Tailor
3. MJ5
4. Alex Alex
5. Chaavat Boys

These participants have set the stage on fire and took the dance to a whole new dimension. The show has still many more episodes left. We have set our eyes on the grand finale contestants and the winner of this show. Catch this show on Star Plus at 9 pm on Saturday and Sunday. Also share with us your favourite contestants and whom you like to see as a winner of this show.

3 thoughts on “India`s Dancing Superstar grand finale winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *